Members websites

The websites of the members, and related to felt and felting for your viewing.

Finland

Airi Nuormäki: www.airine.fi
Anne-Mari Ohra-aho: www.anne-mari.net
Eeva Piesala: www.piiku.fi
Eija Pirttilahti: www.sammallammas.fi
Elina Saari: www.feltfaction.fi
Huopaliike Lahtinen: www.huopaliikelahtinen.fi
Kaija Paltto: www.lemmenjoki.org
Koskenpään Huopatehdas: www.koskenpaanhuopatehdas.fi
Leena Sipilä: www.designleenasi.fi
Mari Jalava: www.jalavilla.fi
Piritta Mäkinen: www.kehraamomustalammas.fi
Pirtin kehräämö: www.pirtinkehraamo.fi
Ritva Peura: www.ritvapeura.fi
Sanna Pekkanen: www.sannapekkanen.com
Tiina Mäki: www.huopaajalankaa.net

other countries

Beatriz Schaaf-Giesser: www.beatriz-schaaf-giesser.de
Birgitte Krag-Hansen: www.feltmaking.dk
Caroline Merrell: www.carolinemerrellfeltmaker.co.uk
Charlotte Buch: www.charlottebuch.dk
DHGshop: www.dhgshop.it
Ewa Kuniczak: www.feltheadtotoe.co.uk
The Felt Contact Group of the Netherlands: www.viltkontaktgroep.nl
Filznetzwerk: www.filznetzwerk.de
Galina Lozovaya: www.livemaster.ru/lgalinagalka
Helen O’Hare: www.thetextileartist.com
IFA International Feltmakers Association: www.feltmakers.com
Inge Evers: www.evers-in-vezels.nl
Jeanette Sendler: www.sendler.co.uk
Jorie Johnson: www.JoiRae.com
Liz Clay: www.lizclay.co.uk
Lizzie Houghton: homepage.ntlworld.com/david.puddifoot/LizzieHoughton
May Jacobsen-Hvistendahl: www.filtmaker.no
Pat Spark: www.peak.org/~spark
Rutsuko Sakata: www.rutsuko.net
Sigrid Bannier: www.bannier-filz.de
Sue Pearl: www.feltbetter.com
Susanne Breuling: www.filzpunkt.de

Scroll to top